I am a single mom, my daughter, mother and nephew live with me and I am looking to rent a room to help with our expenses. I have a small dog who is very friendly but will be kept on a separate floor. WiFi available.
Share 1850s Farmhouse (with state of the art kitchen & 2 bathrooms) in wonderful Northern Westchester Neighborhood. A Large Private Bedroom with its own loft, and eighteen ceilings and built-ins in the closets is available furnished or unfurnished for $1415/month. A lovely but smaller private room is also available, with a good-sized closet, at the end of the hall, for $1175/month. Gorgeous yar...
I am a hard working person, with an avid social life. Looking for someone who is nice & honest to share my home with me.
I am peaceful and easy going, interested in health and wellbeing, eat only organic and pasture raised foods. Looking for a roommate with the same attributes. Non smoker , social drinker ok. Must be clean, and organized.
Bedroom available in private home (raised ranch style),share bathroom.We are a pretty peaceful family. Our ideal roommate will be someone low key,employed and must clean up after themselves. Must be a non-smoker. I have 1 dog and 1 cat (the cat is indoor/outdoor).Hopewell Junction-great commuter location, easy access to the Taconic Parkway and Route 84. Also close to Route nine and all stores. ...
18-Aug-2018Peekskill, NY+16 milesRooms for Rent
Hello, my name is Francisco and just purchased a fixer upper lake home. Right in front of singers beach entrance, which is a man made beach on lake Peekskill. Its just me and my dog, large dog, Luca. Hes a big baby but very protective of the home. We have a large yard, with a fire pit and grow veggies. Im looking for either a female or gay male as Luca is way more comfortable around this specif...
I live in a mobile home community that is quaint and peaceful. Located five minutes from downtown Cold Spring. It is a 2 beds apartment with a shared bathroom. The room I have to rent has a separate entrance and can be furnished or unfurnished. If you have children I don't have a problem with that except the more people living in the house the more gas and oil will be used and we can make adjus...
Hello, I am looking for a person to share my home. You will have a private bedroom with access to everything in the home (except my room). I have two dogs and 2 cats. I have the room already with a single bed, dresser, night stand and curtains on windows. If you are a smoker, there is absolutely no smoking in the house. Must have employment and be responsible. I am a very easy going person buy ...
Please contact me for more details.
Post Ad